Dolly Appears on NBC’s “TODAY,” CBS’ “The Talk,” and Hallmark’s “Home and Family”

NASHVILLE, Tenn. (November 30, 2015) – Iconic entertainer Dolly Parton will make several appearances across multiple platforms to promote her Dec. 10 TV-movie based on the Country Music Hall of Famer’s 1971 autobiographical hit “Coat of Many Colors.”
CLICK HERE TO WATCH TRAILER
Her media blitz includes a Dec. 3 appearance on “The Talk,” where Parton will chat with hosts Julie Chen, Sara Gilbert, Sharon Osbourne, Aisha Tyler and Sheryl Underwood, airing at 2 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. CST on CBS.
The country queen will also spotlight the made-for-tv movie during appearances on NBC’s “Today” and the Hallmark Channel’s “Home & Family.”
“Dolly Parton’s Coat of Many Colors” premieres Thursday, Dec. 10 at 9:00 p.m. EST / 8 p.m. CST on NBC.
DOLLY PARTON ON TELEVISION:
The Talk (CBS) – Dec. 3
Home and Family (Hallmark Channel) – Dec. 7 and Dec. 8
Today (NBC) – Dec. 8 and Dec. 10
“Dolly Parton’s Coat of Many Colors” (NBC) – Dec. 10

# # #

RECOMMENDED TWEET:
DVR alert! @DollyParton’s media blitz for #CoatofManyColors includes @TODAYShow @TheTalk @HomeandFamilyTV

For more information on Dolly Parton, visit:
www.dollypartonentertainment.com
Facebook: Facebook.com/DollyParton
Instagram: Instagram.com/DollyParton
Twitter: Twitter.com/DollyParton
Tumblr: OfficialDollyParton.tumblr.com
Google+: Plus.Google.com/+DollyParton